Weighty Goals

I am ready to step up my game, weight-loss wise. I am committed to cooking 5-6 nights per week. And working out or walking every single day.

This week I did a training session on Monday morning and then walked 2.1 miles on Monday night and went to a bootcamp on Tuesday night. I have plans for exercise for the whole week.

My goals are to lose 15 pounds by December 31, bringing my total weight loss to 30 pounds. Then my next goal will be to weigh 190 by my 39th birthday, on April 11th. That will be a total weight loss of 60 pounds. And a safe and sensible goal of 50 pounds over 5 and a half months (23 weeks).

I’m ready to do this. I’m ready to take control of my life. I’m ready to live.

Leave a Reply

